search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


Jonathan85star

PM chat with Jonathan85star
gender:man
looking for:dating a woman
distance:35 km


about Jonathan85star:
My Hobbies

1. i like video game at times
2. i love to singe
3. i like to camp out and singe Kumbaya lol
4, like to Make Music video,
5. listing to Music.
6. favorite type of music 80s and 90s and 20s POP/ROCK/COUNTRY MUSIC.

My Goals for life

1. Someday Settling Down and having a family of my own.
2, having beautiful wife with kids
3. And nice home.
4. Traveling around the world and seeing new places.
5. Water diving and going Gun shooting.

Things about me

1. i am a loving romantic worm hearted parson how love just being with that someone special.
2. i love to laugh and joke around with people and getting to know them.
3. i am a outgoing and caring. love to help people when they need it.
4. i love to cuddle and i love kissing with that special someone i will meet!!!



what Jonathan85star would like to do on a first date:
That First Date

Having a romantic Dinner on the beach just getting to know you and having good time. After that taking a walk along the beach barefoot in the water as the sunsets and long out into the horizon holding hands!!!


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:6' 2"(188 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:a few extra pounds
hair color:mixed color
eyes color:blue
social:
do you still live with your parents?other
do you own a car?no
marital status:single
do you have children?no
would you date someone who has children?no
do you want children?yes
your religion:non-religious
do you like metal (the musical genre)?nah, not really
health:
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?no
do you smoke cigarette?regularly
do you smoke pot?no
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...



*powered by intercode.ca