search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


oralator31

PM chat with oralator31
gender:man
looking for:friends, dating a man or a woman or a couple (man and woman)
distance:60 km


about oralator31:
Accomplished retired military commissioned officer, married but wife is in a nursing home. sociable, uphold dignity of all, seeking an nsa relationship (with growth potential), educated and have traveled the world extensively, speak French, desire to meet a similar woman or couple who are of similar backgrounds where we can be friends in and out of the bedroom.






what oralator31 would like to do on a first date:
later


oralator31's profession:
Retired military commissioned officer Intelligence officer


oralator31's interests:
later.


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:5' 10" (178 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:average
hair color:gray
eyes color:blue
social:
do you still live with your parents?I live in my own house
do you own a car?yes
marital status:married
do you have children?yes
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?no
your religion:catholic
do you like metal (the musical genre)?nah, not really
health:
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?rarely and in small quantity
do you smoke cigarette?no
do you smoke pot?no
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...

2meet4free | Lesbian Match | Gay Men Dating | The M.I.L.D Network | Vegan Match | Metalhead Match | Muslim Dating | Golden Match | Transdating


*powered by intercode.ca