search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


windrider08

PM chat with windrider08
gender:man
looking for:nothing really...
distance:570 km


about windrider08:
I'm an easy going, chivalrous, 100%, red-blooded, American, Southern Gentleman! :)...I like the outdoors, but can curl up for a movie and popcorn...I love animals, esp. dogs, I have a 9yro dachshund...My main interests include shooting, archery, camping(rural), swimming(nakedinmypool)! LOL!,..I have more...I laugh alot, mainly at myself :).I love to give people the opportunity to laugh...I enjoy many things in life, come and let's share these times together! LOL :)
P>S> I'm not perfect by far...so if u want no smoking, no alcohol, crew cut...ya got the wrong man! :)


windrider08's profession:
Security


windrider08's interests:
shooting, archery, scuba, skydiving, windsuit, parasail, anything outdoors.


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:6' 0" (183 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:average
hair color:black
eyes color:blue
social:
do you still live with your parents?I live in my own house
do you own a car?yes
marital status:divorced
do you have children?all my kids are 18+
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?no
your religion:christian - other
do you like metal (the musical genre)?nah, not really
health:
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?sometimes
do you smoke cigarette?regularly
do you smoke pot?every day
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...



*powered by intercode.ca